Owner/Dealer Principal

Dave Isbell

Owner and Dealer Principal

General Manager

Chris Hunt

General Manager
chrish@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554



TJ Slivka

BMW Sales Manager
tjs@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Management

Brent Edwards

Service Director
brente@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554



Jerry Kuchar

BMW Parts Director
jerryk@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Sales

Steve Muldoon

BMW Client Advisor
stevem@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Diyar Assoofi

BMW Client Advisor
diyara@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Annalisa Sokol

BMW Client Advisor
annalisas@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Dean Lakey

BMW Client Advisor
deanl@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Chandra Landon

BMW Service Advisor
chandral@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Travis Daniel

travisd@gbmotorcars.com 8106954400

Service

Lanie Chandler

BMW Service Advisor
laniec@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Parts

Ed Kamatoy

BMW Parts Manager
edk@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Steve Gruehn

Parts Consultant
steveg@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Business Office

Michele Lyden

Business Manager
micheleg@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Bailey Bruyere

Asst. Business Manager
baileyb@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

Genius

Natalie Earl

BMW Genius
nataliee@gbmotorcars.com 888-230-9554

BDC Manager

Margaret Martin

Internet Coordinator
margaretm@gbmotorcars.com 810-694-4400

Marketing

Tiffany Fox

Marketing Director